New Jersey
2019 Schedule by Location
June 2019 Schedule
July 2019 Schedule
August 2019 Schedule
Fall 2019 Schedule
OnLine Class / Exam
Map of Locations
What to Bring to Class
Our Rates
Contact
Homework (2-Nite Class)
Where's My Certificate?
NASBLA
Safety Cert. vs Boat License
NJ State Police Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Boat (Not So Safe) Videos
Gift Certificates
Testimonials / Comments
Employment Opportunities
Our Friends' Links
NJ Nautical Charts
4th of July Safety
   
 


Emergency Services Training Academy                                Register     Map
402 Roycefield Road                                                                      Directions
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Saturday, May 11  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, June 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 20  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 17  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, September 14  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


St. Peter & St. Paul Church                                                             Register     Map
605 Washington Ave
Manville, NJ 08835

Saturday, May 4  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, May 20 & Wednesday, May 22 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Monday, June 24 & Wednesday, June 26 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, July 6  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, July 29 & Wednesday, July 31 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, August 3  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Monday, August 26 & Wednesday, August 28 (2 Nights) 6:00pm-9:30pm
Saturday, September 7  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, October 5  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm


Washington Valley Fire Department                                               Register      Map
146 Washington Valley Rd, Warren
Warren, NJ 07059
Saturday, April 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, May 18  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm  **Venue changed to Manville
Saturday, June 8  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, July 13  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 10  (1 Day) 8:00am-4:30pm